Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076993664 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 34 / I work in IT at Dayton Christian Schools and tutor math at Sinclair.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about computers and mathematics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV or work on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Some say that I have an accent, even though I was born and raised in Dayton.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Champion" by Carman. The story is about a retired champion boxer forced into making a very dangerous and possible fatal decision.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ.
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, let me get back to you on that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not right now.