Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076992957 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 38 / Health Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Pagan

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I'm most passionate about my career - learning, focusing, searching, finding the best possibilities out there. I also try to stay on top of current events - from politics to world events to entertainment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like learning new things, traveling to and exploring new places...but I also like to stay home and spend time with friends or spend some quality time alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I won't limit myself to one quality. He should be caring, honest, dependable, and make me laugh. A lasting, romantic relationship is best built upon a strong foundation of friendship. So I guess I'm looking for the ultimate best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people have said I have a grounded energy about me. What does that mean? I don't know, you'd have to ask them...

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Fountainhead' by Ayn Rand. It's about an architect who truly lives for his passion (and there is a ton of Rand's philosophies mixed into the story - but I'm talking about the story itself). I love that the character is honorable and true to himself and his own values. He does not compromise to impress others nor does he do harm to others just to succeed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Mom and all that she taught me
  2. my true and close friends
  3. my life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

The photos posted show me with long hair, but I just got it cut to shoulder length.