Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076991560 A Single Man in Worthington, OH 62 / Partner in Marketing Consultancy Practice

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Worthington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Worthington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worthington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love entertaining. I find I really enjoy cooking for friends and creating a fun evening for all to remember.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on and enjoying my Sailboat.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and a willingness to work through tough times are the qualities I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is that I like to smile and bring a smile out of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yikes... read lots, but mostly on the net and magazines. I would consider reading a book for pleasure as a luxury.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I listen hard.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Yes... but you will have work at it to find out.