Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076986461 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 43 / Pharmaceutical Research

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The fair treatment of animals and people. I'm not a raging activist or anything, but like to help when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, go to the gym, play with my dog at the beach, small home improvement projects, and REALITY TV!

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, attractive, stable, honest and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told people can catch on quickly that I'm trustworthy

The last book I read and enjoyed

"She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb. It was pretty amazing that a male writer could narrate a story from a teenage girl's perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great circle of friends
  3. Having the cutest puppy in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor...lots of inside jokes.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just a laid back, happy and stable individual who is looking for a few more good friends and see what happens from there.