Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076984961 A Single Woman in Tupper Lake, NY 48 / Law Enforcement

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tupper Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tupper Lake, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tupper Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about a safe community to raise my children in. I think our kids are the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time cleaning my house. My daughter says I have OCD when it comes to a clean house. LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is their honesty and how they feel about life in general. Life is to short to live it unhappy.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I was reading is a real crime book. I read all kinds of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two healthy children
  2. A good job that pays the bills
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When you get to know me you know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am very independent and that is not meant to scare you away. Just know that you will find in me a partner who will walk beside you.