Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076983659 A Single Woman in Northville, MI 43 / Customer Service Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Northville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Northville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is difficult to answer; I am passionate about many things. Reading, writing, music, theatre...and then talking about those things with other people. I love really delving into the big thoughts & dreams of life, focusing on the journey, not the destination.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend as much time as possible with family & friends...watching whatever game is on, shopping, movies, the usual stuff. When I'm not hanging out with any of the usual suspects, I'm usually reading. If I don't have a book to read I go crazy; Barnes & Noble LOVES me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of self...someone who knows who they are & what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit. I'm pretty talkative, and I have a sarcastic side that is hard to miss.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Impossible to answer, since the answer would be different every few days!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My freedom.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more sensitive than most people realize. They tend to focus on the stronger aspects of my personality (spunky sarcasm strikes again!) and underestimate how emotionally driven I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a huge football/hockey fan & tend to yell (a lot) when watching it...if you get between me & the TV I can't guarantee your safety.