Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076980464 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 53 / Full-time private caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading and writing. I also love being with close friends and playing with my cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, taking a class at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and intensity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Dave Barry's Guide to Guys and it had me rolling around and laughing on the floor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Good friends
  3. A good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

terry pratchett, all royal biographies, anything medieval

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other