Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076980060 A Single Woman in Summit, NJ 41 / I work with autistic children and am finishing up a doctoral program in clinical child-school psychology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Summit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Summit, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping children achieve their potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, playing the piano, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

respect and empathy

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shining by Stephen King. It kept me glued to the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family who support me
  2. My will to achieve
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I enjoy helping others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm intelligent, respectful, funny, and looking for someone similar to connect with.