Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076979259 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 58 / Health Care Clerical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Neighborhoods: Midtown, University
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about learning; I am interested in a wide range of subjects, and enjoy reading about them, watching documentaries about them and, when I can, discussing them with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for everyone -- not just those easy to have compassion for, but for everyone they come across.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why Buildings Fall Down -- it was a fascinating discussion of how technology and our understanding succeeds and fails.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religious faith
  2. My cats (3)
  3. My freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mellowness.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am comfortable with who I am, but not where I am (emotionally, not physically)