Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076978763 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 55 / I am an Actress and a Massage Therapist.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Neighborhoods: Central LA, PICO, Redondo Sycamore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow- it's a multiple tie- being of service in both of my careers; working hard as a team to create a work of art- being at the top of my game; giving back to others- life is a delicious challenge and adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my dog, going to the movies and out to dinner, long, sunset walks on the beach folowed by margaritas in a beach side restaurant- crying over old movies, working out- coffee with friends etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A real gentleman, a man who will get the car when it's raining and bring flowers just because- honesty, integrity, passion, courage, steadfastness and adventure- I'm a one guy girl.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll let my matches reveal that to me on their own- probably all of the dog hair that somehow manages to still cling to my clothes. Oy! Lots of energy- necessary with a retriever as a pet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, gang, I have been working around the clock to go east for Christmas- I'll change this answer when I get back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having faith and moving forward- the cup is always at least half full
  2. My yellow labrador retriever, Baileys- she is adorable- can't imagine where she gets it from
  3. Dedication to my work and my craft while supported by dear, loving friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've changed this answer- nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Same as above- some things have to unfold over time- romance should be an adventure, I think.