Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076978267 A Single Man in Centreville, VA 38 / general manager of a restaurant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Centreville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people happy! Most importantly, I want everyone else to be happy before myself. I love people, which is one of the reasons why I do what I do, I enjoy being with people and making sure they are happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, working out, spending time with my family, and my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. Someone who is fun, smart, caring, honest, and loyal. A person who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude, people like the fact that I enjoy meeting them, and talking to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately... Harry Potter!! All of them. I know it sounds funny for a person my age but I love those books. The way they are written, the story, its all GREAT!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother, and brothers and sisters
  2. my health
  3. my outlook on life, personal and professional

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I jump around and act funny some times, on the inside I'm more quiet and relaxed. If I act loud and crazy its just "for show", I would really never hurt or betray anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm just a guy who loves what he does and loves being around people. I'm looking for someone to share it all with, and that is as interested in me as I am in them.