Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076976759 A Single Man in Campobello, SC 44 / service technician in industrial field

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Campobello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Campobello, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Campobello, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy. No saving the whales, rescueing greyhound dogs or finding a cure for the world's woes. Just being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or maybe some golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

the quality of truly happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick wit with a hint of sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read books, I wait for the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blood and oxygen continuing to flow through
  2. a good friend
  3. a future that is unscripted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to juggle cats.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am divorced but not bitter. I am self supported both financially and emotionally. I enjoy a good belly tickling occasionally. I am an optimist and one day hope to hit the lottery.