Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076966360 A Single Man in Dover, DE 51 / Bank Employee

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family life and just doing the right thing. I try to live a good life, follow the rules (natural law), and treat others as I would like to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good family/religious values.

The first thing people notice about me

My professional persona. People often think I am a lawyer or some type of manager/director.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Thomas More. It concerns the English Catholic Martyr who stood up for what was right, not what was popular. I liked the easy reading yet detailed and straight forward way the book was written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Roman Catholic Faith.
  2. My wonderful and loving family.
  3. My good health and privilege to live in a safe country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing and not at all reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful