Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076966162 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy home improvement projects, whether it's a new project or fixing something around the house. I also like to spend time working out in the yard (except for in the Winter!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am reserved when I first me someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read newspapers and magazines. I'd rather read about current events or specialty magazines than novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. The education necessary to find my way in the world.
  3. Family and friends who are supportive of my decisions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very personable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working