Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076964858 A Single Man in Bangor, MI 42 / union construction worker in building trades

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bangor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bangor, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm most passionate about family, friends, animals, and anything to do with the great outdoors ie.hunting and fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to bowl, ride snowmobiles, go boating, shoot trap, hunt, fish, ride bikes, walk the beach, the woods, hang out with friends, go to the races, and the list goes on and on... i have many interests and they all have their time and place

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY and someone who will be a good friend i can talk to and comunicate with

The first thing people notice about me

i tend to be quiet and unnoticed, but i am always there if someone needs help, and frequently asked my opinion

The last book I read and enjoyed

i usually read western novels or books and magazines on hunting, farming which is a dream of mine, fishing, race cars, or any of my liesure activities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a very good family and upbringing
  2. a very good career with a future
  3. a good number of friend i can count on if i need help

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a big teddy bear not a grizzly which is the usual first impression because i tend to be quiet, and non agressive but once i get to know someone i can be at times very talkative, and outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

not that i can think of. if you have a question ask.