Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076963655 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 34 / Service and fabrication for a fruit harvester company

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to enjoy life, in any way really. But enjoying it with someone special is alot more fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything thats fun at the moment, after the work's done and the bills are paid

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty or devotion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "A Brief History of Time" by Stephen Hawking, Its about the history of the universe, I'm not that far into it, but i like it so far because its deep, it's alot to think about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the fact that i enjoy my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty, most people dont notice that until you talk for awhile

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I just like to have fun and enjoy life, I'd like to find someone that isnt a flake to enjoy it with.