Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076962554 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 72 / retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the family first. Love sports. my faith is personal to only me. Music is a wonderful thing in my life. I'm not much of a passionate person about world events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Personally, I enjoy going to Atlantic City. Walking the Boards and playing the slots. Maybe getting in a show. I certainly enjoy gardening, but it becomes harder as I become "older". I would like to travel more, but there is an additional charge for one traveling alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for total honesty. If I ask a question, I want to know that the answer is truthful. I want to know that this man is looking for a relationship - - and is single.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very open and keep the conversation going. I love to laughing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy chronicles. Any book that has another book written after it is fun for me to read. After I get to know the characters I want to know what else happens to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health for our age
  2. Family time together and events
  3. Trying to find someone interesting

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can take care of myself. I'm not terribly "needy". That I love to kiss in the rain!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that I too am looking for a friend and companion. I feel and have been told that I do not look or act my age. SO WHAT?? I would like any matches to know that I'm interested in LIFE!! Life means many things to many people. I never want to be the heartbreak of another woman. I need the man I enjoy time with to be "FREE"!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

any of the presidents wives, any romance novels, sense and sensability

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

george strait, celene dion, lady gaga, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, star wars & the twlight saga, all the movies that make me laugh out loud

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all of the medical dramas, the batchlorette, the family