Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607676920 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 41 / work long hours

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family work my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movie . play ball . traveling with family

The most influential person in my life has been

My sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My Since of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I forgot the name of and the of book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. My kids

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show