Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076510563 A Single Woman in Wallington, NJ 59 / Special Education and Art Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wallington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wallington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Going away on trips is like medicine. Packing for an expedition and purchasing gear is time consuming yet it keeps me going to the next destination. Exercising in a new environment specific to a particular activity makes me quite happy. Hawaii and Colorado and New Hampshire hold my interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising at the ice rink, or jogging, or skiing(in winter), swimming(in summer)

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

People like that I amke them laugh and feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was SOON by either Tim LaHaye or Jerry Jenkins. It's the first in a military series about the people who are left behind. I find it fascinating. And I believe it prepares people for the last days and can convince them it's time to get to knoew the Lord or look at the possibility of what will happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being saved by Jesus.
  2. My health and ability to work out athletically make me wicked thankful.
  3. Traveling to Hawaii and national parks also makes me thankful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm smart

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

No