Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075805554 A Single Woman in Meridian, MS 38 / Occupational Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: tuskegee university
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from tuskegee university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, socializing/going out with friends, relaxing, and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me that I am very driven.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 love languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationships with God and family/friends/sorors
  2. life and good health (mental, physical, emotional, spiritual, etc.)
  3. personal and professional achievements

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Hmmmm. I'll tell you later.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism