Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607537630 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 55 / Architecture

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida, north carolina state university

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida, north carolina state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, cooking, golfing, reading, being outside, visiting new cities or places, the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

When not focused on my kids, Being outside, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a caring and honest person. A natural ability to laugh and have fun whether your with a group or just the two of us

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm good natured and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian, loved the movie but knew the book would be more detailed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am a widower, I have three wonderful kids but unlike most of you at or near my age my kids are young. Never a dull moment!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

notting hill, the shawshank redemption, fugitive, super 8, love goonies (can't wait to watch with my kids), star wars, ladyhawke (dating myself with that one)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, amazing race, x-files