Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607535335 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 33 / Administrative Services Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being heathy and active. I do, however, try to balance out life with a really good burger or visit one of my favorite local breweries when the mood hits. I really enjoy experiencing new things and places. I'm also really passionate about my family and friends. They're the foundation of my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something active, drinking a glass of wine with friends, or relaxing with a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and honest who knows who he is as man. And has a fun playful side that will go on random outings or spontaneous adventures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard a time or two that I'm spunky!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Coffee!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I come from a large family that play a huge role in my life. We're a crazy loving bunch!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other