Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607526427 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 47 / US Navy, Recruiting District MI

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of san diego

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of san diego. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, photography and my career

I typically spend my leisure time

The woods and golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Passionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charles Bukowski's "Women"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I grew up on a rice farm in Arkansas and joined the Navy after high school. I was fortunate to meet a great woman that gave me two fantastic sons and we were married 24 years. I have been divorced almost 4 years now and we are still the best of friends. The past 29 years have had me all over the world and before Detroit I lived in the Middle East for two years. Not sure what is after this assignment, might retire and start a new career or move on to another Navy adventure. Downtown Detroit is home until at least the fall of 2019 and I love living here. Looking for a partner to join in on whatever comes next for the both of us.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy