Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607525425 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 28 / Phlebotomist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Wiccan

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job and helping people. I love to read and learn about new things. I also love doing hobby crafts. I am passionate about staying close to my family, they are very important to me. I love trying new things, changing the pace of things and doing something different.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader from everything from romance to history. I love reading new authors and love learning about things from history and people who actually existed.I also love to crochet. I make blankets as gifts to friends and family. I also started making prayer blankets for the hospital that I work at.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can have a good time with. Someone who I can be myself around and feel comfortable around. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I am looking for someone who likes to try new things and at times just hang out at home and watch tv and relax.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that people like to comment on my eyes. I have pretty eyes. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading A Night to Remember by Tessa Dare. I love her books, she writes such engaging and intellegent characters. Plus her character relationships just make me laugh. Her female characters are so strong and independent, and the relationships are very real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I have a lot of tattoos and like them alot, obviously. I also am very passionate about what my beliefs are and am constantly learning new things to better myself in that field of my life. I am a very passionate and caring person and love to spoil people, especially those who I am with.