Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607524637 A Single Man in Palmyra, PA 27 / Farmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Palmyra, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palmyra, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are extremely important. I am also very passionate about my job and learning to better myself for the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my alone time relaxing after a hard days work. Also wont turn down or will often look to go out for dinner and or drinks with friends as much as possible. I stay active by playing soccer and running

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is kind, caring, family oriented, who enjoys adventure and going out for drinks and fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and that I am a happy person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running