Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607516235 A Single Man in North Myrtle Beach, SC 39 / P.I. ( starting own Firm)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: North Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

North Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Myrtle Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding, going to the range, I like reading,

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the range, and going for a ride

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun, and secure in who they are

The first thing people notice about me

people say I look mean..I'm not

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Tower

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sister
  2. Friends
  3. and my sisters kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a nice side

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama