Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607511120 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 63 / HRIS Analyst/Purchasing Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bryant & stratton business college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bryant & stratton business college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It could be you but until then Music excites me-all types; as well as history and genealogy; I know life can be taken away at any time.....my passion now is to live the life I have to the fullest enjoying every moment with a new exciting zest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Warm months- walking on the beach or along the lake; taking in a concert or festival; taking short or long drives to explore new areas; checking out a new restaurant; spending time with friends and family. Just picked up a bike to start riding again.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with integrity, honesty, mutual attraction, compassion, humor, fun loving, easy going, romantic, affectionate ... Let us be each other's inspiration.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, blue eyes, warm heart, affectionate, balanced, caring, very optimistic, happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family-3 wonderful grown children-4 grandkids
  3. My passion for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm low maintenance and independent, intelligent and fit, a nice mix of seriously sweet and sexy (I've been told), a sense of humor, enjoy laughing, still love to get excited, act and look younger than my age, enjoy music and dancing and would like to share my life with someone equally matched. I have an 9yo rescue dog (border collie/husky mix).

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama