Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075109176 A Single Woman in Belleville, MI 57 / Server/bartender for over 23 yrs., back injury has me on S.S.I.

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about honesty and faithfulness in personal relationships. However, I am also very passionate about my children, and their well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Caring for my 12 year old daughter, and reading Stephen King novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

My gregarious personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently in the middle of two Stephen King novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 wonderful girls.
  2. My 3 wonderful grandchildren.
  3. Life and my belief in the Lord.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and outgoing personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No, not really.