Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075108370 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 53 / CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Repair/modifying/racing my cars...

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on things around the house, lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....by a long shot.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcastic wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Camel Club. It's about a bunch of misfits and malcontents in Washington, DC, who uncover a crime committed at the highest levels of government.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My life, in general.
  3. My sons...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be counted on.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

There's really not much to know....Riiiight!