Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075107874 A Single Man in New Sarpy, LA 32 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Sarpy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: it technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

New Sarpy, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New Sarpy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from it technical institute. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I'm most passionate about is my friends and/or family because with out them my life would pretty much stink.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot, so when it come to my leisure time it mostly involves sleeping. Other things I like to do is play my video games. Yes I do play games but only on my game console..or cell phone. I also try to go to the shooting range when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for in a person is a good attitude. Someone who has like a beautiful personality, outside looks would be a bonus. I'm looking for someone who would like me for me. If that sounds shallow I apologize, but I mainly looking for a long relationship type of woman. Someone to hae fun with, to spend quality time with, someone who would make me feel great everytime I look into her eyes knowing that she chose to be with me , know what I mean?

The first thing people notice about me

I guess if anything my attitude probably be something you'd notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

HALO The Cole Protocol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do care about myself despite what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a nice guy. I may not be the perfect guy on Earth, but I say I'm good enough.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, euro trip, i have no particular fav.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn 99, the walking dead, last week tonight with john oliver