Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075106773 A Single Man in Bloomingburg, NY 47 / I sell mobile homes, and I do real estate appraisels.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bloomingburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomingburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomingburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say children, music,shaking myself up to be a better servant.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eithier playing my guitar or with family, friends. Golf in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sweet, and approachable. Someone who enjoys engaging people in conversation as a means of getting to know them, as well as developing relationships, can't have too many friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile alot, even when I'm nervous. But also when I'm not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader. I tend to read a bit of scripture as often as I'm able, but for entertainment it's usually eithier woodworking books or music books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation, which I all to often take for granted.
  2. My family which is a great source of strength
  3. My church, although I've only just started attending this church, developing some friendships is something I'm greatly looking forward to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity. I want people to see that there is no alterier motive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Romantic

A little more about me

No