Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075102274 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 46 / I manage a womens retail clothing store.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything having to do with fine arts. I was a fine arts major and have a passion for creating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, going to the dog park or being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I like to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally a positive person and I am happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ty's Tricks....a home improvement, how to book. I most enjoyed the creative ways to use found objects and looking at everyday things in a different way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family.
  2. My job and personal success.
  3. My creativeness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have a great answer to this question- Should I say something like "my new shoes!"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

We can cross that bridge when we come to it!