Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075101672 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 39 / Tattooist And Horse Trainer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Native American Spirituality, Becoming a mother someday, and spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

If im not at the Barn with my horse, im out in the woods, hiking, or fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is Trusting, and follow the Native path, and wants to have fun :-) and laugh ALLOT :-)

The first thing people notice about me

That im easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jean Auel's newist book....Shelter of Stone.... I read Vally of Horses in the fifth grade and just grew up with the characters..it has shaped my life in its own way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my spiritual awareness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

with all of my Tattoos people stereotipe me....but i am sensitive and kind...if people just didnt make a judgement as soon as they see my Tattoos then they would know.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

That i truly care for life and living it to the fullest and I never sweat the small stuff.