Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075099070 A Single Woman in Elgin, OR 62 / Animal Communicator; horse trainer/riding instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Elgin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping animals. I intend to do this by marketing my screenplay and being involved throughout the production of this feature film. I also want to write a book about my work with Keiko, the orca whale who starred in the movie, "Free Willy."

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, helping animals. I also enjoy watching movies and plays, dancing, riding horses, playing volleyball, running and downhill skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. How else can two people have a loving, trusting, intimate relationship?

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, outgoing and enjoy interacting with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading, "Excuse Me, Your LIFE Is Waiting." It's about how our feelings are needed to make the changes we want in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my human family and animal family (two dogs, two birds, one cat and a horse).
  2. My intuition and good health.
  3. I love my home and where I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intentions are good.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I especially appreciate open-minded people who are interested in discussing new ideas and possibilities.