Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075098468 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 52 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am really into teaching children. I am attempting to get my teaching credential. I am also passionate about dance. When I am a teacher I will use dance as a creative reward to my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, chat on the phone, work out, dance, visit with a friend over dinner or lunch, movies,or go for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is'nt just one quality I'm looking for. Loyalty is a big one. I'd say trust and understanding are also qualities I look forward to exploring with someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Art of Loving By Erich Fromm. It's an old best seller about how people are constantly looking for love (many different kinds)and never finding it. He attributes this to our own emptyness. We need to lead fulfilling lives in order to give and receive the love we deserve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health and happiness.
  2. I am thankful for my few good friends and family members
  3. I am thankful I live in the Bay Area

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I also love to speak Spanish.