Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075097766 A Single Man in Durham, NC 48 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: wake forest university
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from wake forest university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, and running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Once and Future King by T. H. White. This answer will change more often as my Nook app on my iPad has made reading much easier. Although this book was an old paperback I found at a second hand book store for $0.50.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people do not notice my sense of humor right away. It takes some a few minutes while some never understand. Most fall somewhere in between.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational