Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075093759 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 65 / Caregiver/educator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, disabled people, altruism, nature, moral courage.

I typically spend my leisure time

Computer, gardening, biking, swimming, movies, concerts,nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity,wisdom from experience,light hearted, gentle,patient

The first thing people notice about me

Serenity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ellis Kackley - Best Damn doctor in the west Great biography. my father knew him.... iconoclastic type

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their living nearby
  2. My home
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like a turn to talk sometimes!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have a disabled daughter that I am devoted to.