Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075091764 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 64 / college teacher.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play music, and to write. I now play fiddle in a folk band, but for years I played classical music (violin, viola, French horn, piano). I like all types of music, enjoy listening too. I write nonfiction, used to be a reporter, wrote a book about how to improve our worst slums.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, reading, traveling, cycling/walking/working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a nice, dependable man who treats people with consideration.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my vivacious moments.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How the Irish Saved Civilization" was a fascinating look at the lives of the ancient Irish. I read it while touring Ireland, and it made the trip much more enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My physical and mental health
  3. The things of this world that I have--a good job, nice home, chances to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea how to answer this question!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No.