Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075090571 A Single Woman in Canoga Park, CA 55 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Canoga Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canoga Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canoga Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising children in a happy and healthy environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dining out, exercising, reading, traveling, watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, sense of humor and sense of adventure. Integrity, sensitive, compassionate and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, and I speak my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sidney Poitier, "The Measure of a Man".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. happy and healthy children
  2. good friends
  3. stable and successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a professional

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

not at this time