Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6075085877 A Single Man in Frankfort, KY 35 / Office And Adminstration

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Frankfort, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frankfort, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trust You cannot have a relationship without trust. There almost nothing higher.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or playing Sports....Havin a beer with my boy!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and NO jealousey!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

How I dress, I like to dress up a bit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Shakey" Neil Young Autobiography.....Hes my absolute fav. artist of all time! I have just read Jerry Baily's "live to ride" I am a huge horse racing fan!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Friends
  3. Sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and the way i care about people esp. close people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Dont Judge I didnt judge you......You may miss out on something great!