Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074465269 A Single Woman in Bath, NY 37 / I own my own beauty salon. With three people under me.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bath, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I am most passionate about my job, and making people feel better about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually just like to read, watch a good movie. I love to camp, and see new places. I love to laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am just looking for someone who is a family oriented person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always trying to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The blue day book. It's just this cute, short book that just talks about having a bad day, and makes you smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my business
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I just want to find someone who loves me as much as I love them.