Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074463067 A Single Woman in Dupont, WA 74 / I am a retired high school counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Dupont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dupont, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dupont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art...all forms of it. I like to try to do it and love to see other's artwork. Also love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

painting, reading, listening to music, watching a little TV occassionally, and I love to shop and go out for lunch or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a caring, considerate person, who likes to have fun. I would like someone who can be complementary. Someone who can be comfortable with quiet moments.

The first thing people notice about me

a good sense of humor and a caring attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skipping Christmas by John Grisham. I thought it would be fun to read a Christmas story at this time of year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a wonderful family and good friends
  2. Other than a bum back, I enjoy good health
  3. That I can be self-sufficient.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a very nice person. I try to please those close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

Yes, right now I am heavy, but am working on that. But, I need someone who can see deeper than the "surface".