Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074462474 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 45 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people to enjoy the time they spend at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and transparency

The first thing people notice about me

People usually feel comfortable around me from the get go; able to relax.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read the first two Lord Of The Rings books recently. The last time I opened them was when I was 10 years old. I'm amazed at how a small part of me STILL believes that it's not fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My understanding of the infinite methods for artitistic expression.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I debated with myself about filling out this profile. "Should I do this when I REALLY have my shit together?" As an under-employed student I'm not a golden ticket to international adventure and lavish lifestyle. Regardless, I'm not a bad looking kid and I've got a good head on my shoulders. Perfect for a great conversation at the very least.