Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074461568 A Single Woman in Jacksonville Beach, FL 36 / I am a student at UF

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others in whatever way I can. I love to serve and make other's lives easier, even if my work goes unnoticed

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? If I have leisure time, I usually spend it at church, shopping, or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

How hot they are!!! Just kidding! I think the most important quality in a person is their belief system and whether they are a person of virtue and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil Wears Prada. It is a book about a girl right out of college that gets a job as an assistant to the most horrible Boss in the world. It was a very light read, and it was nice break from studying for finals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. the opportunities I have had in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice how devoted of a person I am...I usually see things through to the end.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

First Impressions aren't everything!