Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074460673 A Single Man in Flushing, NY 45 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flushing, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I like to enjoy all that it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do anything from going hiking, watching a movie, taking a long drive, skiing, playing golf, going out for dinner, going to the beach, or just trying something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think what is really important is to have someone who is a friend and a lover. I want to be able to have fun with my partner no matter what we are doing.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. After getting to know me, they feel very comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the Rings Trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Heart
  3. My Real Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People really don't realize that I do have a genuine heart. It normally takes time for them to realize how genuine I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very real and down to earth person. Not looking to play games. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want and is not afraid to show it.