Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074460269 A Single Man in Sand Springs, OK 36 / I am a student and a part-time youth pastor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sand Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sand Springs, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sand Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I realize that my ability is from the Lord so I most enjoy playing for him. I write, play, and sing. I love to lead worship, and would like to work in a recording studio someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening, playing, and anything else to do with music. I also like to do anything athletic.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a girl that can keep the conversation going and keep it intelligent. I would like a girl that loves me for me and nothing else. But most of all I would like a girl that loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

Most of the time, I believe, people notice that I am a good listener and will look people straight in the eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild At Heart - By: John Eldredge This book was amazing. It is a great book for guys, but girls should also read it. It is about getting back the heart of a man, but I really think it helps girls understand guys better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about them, because I care about people in general. I think it is a gift, but it's a great gift that the Lord has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just that I can sing and play guitar and that I really want to pursue something with music. This means that I may not have a lot of money, but I know that is what I would ultimately be happy doing.