Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074455568 A Single Man in Madison, WI 54 / Own a business - energy consulting and inventing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel by cruise ship and see the world. Writing and digital photography go along with this quite well. In the summer, I love to sail, boat and bike.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking when it's warm outside, boating and sailing. Traveling a few times a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventuresome ...

The first thing people notice about me

Charisma

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gaviotas - A Village to Reinvent the World. Sustainable development. A progressive and thoughtful view of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a successful business
  2. Having great friends
  3. Living in a great community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Warmth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

Just ask...