Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074453376 A Single Man in Fairfield, PA 53 / Computer Network Specialist for Disaster Recovery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about riding motorcycles, whether it is a day ride, a long weekend or across the country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend leisure time riding motorcycles or reading for business or pleasure. I also like to watch movies at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be that of trust; just trust, that trust of companionship and security, trust in saying anything or nothing at all.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people notice a quick wit and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Virus Hunters of the CDC which is about some of the early virus hunters of the deadliest viruses known to humans. I admire these scientists unending quest for the knowledge to curb the threat of these virsus worldwide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my faith in God.
  2. I am most thankful for my son and my family.
  3. I am most thankful for my heatlth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual