Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074452873 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 74 / Civil Rights

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is kids! Helping to keep them safe. My friends and family are also aspects of my life that I am very passionate about, I tend to be very protective. I am also very passionate about my work, it is something I believe in completely and am proud to be a part of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing is a favored sport, spending time with friends and family, reading, watching some tv, rides to nowhere or just going with whatever comes up

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who isn't afraid to share his thoughts and ideas. Someone who is affectionate and caring in a natural, ongoing way. A gentle, kind man who is still very manly. A faithful and true forever type man.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile and friendliness. I care very deeply about people and it seems to show.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read to relax, so the books I read are basically fluff, something I can just enjoy and then forget about. Life seems to have too many things we must remember, to me the act of reading, unless to learn, is relaxation. Kinda like fishing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice that I am basically shy, I think this maybe colors their thoughts about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I want someone to share the rest of my life with. To learn new things and explore new ideas with. I do not want anyone with a drinking or problem. I drink very little and have never done drugs.