Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074451976 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 65 / English teacher

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions lie within the realm of language and literature. I love books, writing and teaching both.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, grading papers and reading, and watching documentaries on Neflix. I'm a real "party-girl."

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anna Karenina. I appreciate classic works of literature for their exemplary use of the language. Contemporary fiction usually bores me; I prefer non-fiction and biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the relationship I have with my four sons, and now my new granddaughter
  2. my home
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Recently I watched a dapper old gentleman at dinner with his wife and children. At the end of the meal, he rose to get his wife's walker and struggled to gallantly help her with her coat. I envied their relationship. They had true and enduring love.